escort bayan istanbul profilleri yabancı escort bayan ilanları maltepe escort ilanları ve bilgileri

2017 TSPE State Engineer of the Year

Please join us in congratulating our very own Mr. Sam Dawson, PE, on receiving this prestegious award!!


The Texas Society of Professional Engineers (TSPE) has recognized Sam Dawson as the 2017 “Engineer of the Year” for the State of Texas. The TSPE Engineer of the Year Award was presented during the TSPE Annual Conference in Austin on June 8, 2017 and is the highest honor given to an individual TSPE member. This prestigious award is presented annually to recognize a TSPE engineer whose sustained contributions have improved the public welfare as well as the advancement of the profession.


In addition to being an active member and former president of TSPE Bexar Chapter, Sam is involved in the American Society of Civil Engineers and Professional Engineers in Private Practice. He is the current Chairman of the Board for the Tobin Center of the Performing Arts, and is a Director of Cullen/Frost Bankers, Inc. He maintains active membership in the Executive Committee of the Chancellors Council of the University of Texas system. Sam has also served as Chairman of the San Antonio Chamber of Commerce, Chairman of the Witte Museum Board of Trustees, President of the Rotary Club of San Antonio, Chairman of the Engineering Advisory Board at The University of Texas at Austin, and Advisory Council Member for The University of Texas at San Antonio College of Engineering. Moreover, he was the founding Chairman of the San Antonio Mobility Coalition.




Joomla templates by a4joomla